THE EXPERIENCE

On this blissful day I got up feeling so strong and ready for the days activity not knowing I was going to learn some deep truth. I went to the Office did some little work then headed to the field, on my way to the field I started thinking on certain issues I needed Gods supernatural provision. I started wishing my folks had played the right cards and did some proper planning I don’t think I would have had to subject my self thinking and holding on to God this much for what i needed his Assistance for, I wished I didt have any want or lack and just thought towards God to Help out .just as I was in deep thoughts I got a response instantly and this was the response ‘ if u have everything or didt have any want or lack you would forget me’ I was shocked,scared as to how the response came so fast. I started trying to understand what the response meant and I got deep insights that opened my eyes that God Denys us certain things so we could continue to depend on him,that when ever we get too comfortable we can forget God and his importance, we can dwell on our physical strength and efforts. so the one of the ways God gets our attention is to fix some wants and lack, fix some setbacks and challenges to get us to Him. God wants us to always talk to him and have him at the back of our minds. Most of us only get to know God in times of needs and wants,in times of challenges, God wishes we communicate with him but in Good and in bad, in surplus and in want. Must of us could forget God when he blesses us so he has to deny us of those blessings he knows if you have you ,would cause one to lose focus from Him. until he sees that sincerity and how genuine you are to seek him both in plenty or in little  ,then  he may release his blessings. i ain’t a saint am just a young dude trying to live a purposeful and Godly life.
so I urge us to try to keep our eyes on God no matter the blessing or gift, we were blessed to be a love him more draw closer to him more. Bless

 

by a friend of mine
Mr victor.

In a little and concise summary : 1corinthians 12 vs 7 – 10

7 So to keep me from becoming conceited because of the surpassing greatness of the revelations,[a] a thorn was given me in the flesh, a messenger of Satan to harass me, to keep me from becoming conceited. 8 Three times I pleaded with the Lord about this, that it should leave me. 9 But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly of my weaknesses, so that the power of Christ may rest upon me. 10 For the sake of Christ, then, I am content with weaknesses, insults, hardships, persecutions, and calamities. For when I am weak, then I am strong.

God is sovereign he knows what we need ,when we need it .

Leave a Reply

