Don’t Loose Faith – Be Comforted

Written on May 17th.TO ME FROM MY FRIEND. now sharing it with YOU

My dear friend
You weep because you no longer see him
You weep because you no longer hear his voice
You weep because he has gone to rest
But Weep no more my dear friend
Weep no more for the one you called friend
Weep no more because he has gone to rest with the giver of life

Sad as it maybe
Sad as I know you feel
That which I cannot completely understand but I wish I could,
So I would have the right words to say to you..

My speech fails me
But I’ll put words to paper
My dear friend ,
Soldier in Christ,
I beg you
Don’t loose faith
I’ve prayed for a word from God
That would give you peace during this time..

We don’t understand the ways of God
But Rest in this my dear friend,
Nothing can separate you from the love of God
Not even how you’re feeling
God is closer to you than you think

I pray that The peace of the Lord that surpasses all human understanding be with you
I pray that He comforts you
I pray that He opens your eyes to see His will even in this
I pray that as painful as it is He gives you the strength to praise His name

You say you can’t and it’s true you can’t
Not on your own
Remember His grace is sufficient

I Hope this gives you some comfort during this time
I’m here whenever you need just
Give me a buzz and I’ll ‘bee’ there ( get it 🐝🐝)

Leave a Reply

